Future Diary Dates

2022

Friday 22nd April 2022 – St George’s Celebration Lunch with Emma McClarkin at The George Hotel, Stamford

Thursday 19th May 2022 – Committee Meeting at The Falcon Hotel, Uppingham

Friday 20th May 2022 – Lunch with Alicia Kearns MP at The Falcon Hotel, Uppingham

Friday 17th June 2022 – Lunch at The Falcon Hotel, Uppingham

Friday 29th July 2022 – Lunch at The Falcon Hotel, Uppingham

Thursday 8th September 2022 – AGM/Committee Meeting at The Falcon Hotel, Uppingham

Thursday 22nd September 2022 – RMCA Lunch at The Carlton Club, London

Friday 21st October 2022 – Lunch at The Falcon Hotel, Uppingham

Friday 18th November 2022 – Lunch at The Falcon Hotel, Uppingham

Friday 16th December 2022 – Christmas Lunch at The Falcon Hotel, Uppingham