Future Diary Dates

2019

Friday 22nd November 2019 – Biz Club Award Lunch with Dr Tom Tew at The Falcon Hotel, Uppingham

Friday 13th December 2019 – Biz Club Christmas Lunch with Dinah Glover at The Falcon Hotel, Uppingham

2020

Thursday 16th January 2020 – Lunch with Sir Geoffrey Clifton-Brown MP at The Falcon Hotel, Uppingham

Thursday 20th February 2020 – Lunch at the Oriental Club, London

Monday 2nd March 2020 – Committee Meeting – The Vaults, Market Place, Uppingham

Friday 27th March 2020 – Lunch at The Falcon Hotel, Uppingham

Friday 24th April 2020 – St George’s Celebration Lunch at The George Hotel, Stamford

Friday 22nd May 2020 – Lunch at The Falcon Hotel, Uppingham

Friday 26th June 2020 – Lunch at The Falcon Hotel, Uppingham

Friday 24th July 2020 – Lunch at The Falcon Hotel, Uppingham

Friday 25th September 2020 – Lunch at The Falcon Hotel, Uppingham

Monday 5th October 2020 – AGM & Committee Meeting – The Vaults, Market Place, Uppingham

Friday 23rd October 2020 – Lunch at The Falcon Hotel, Uppingham

Friday 20th November 2020 – Biz Club Award Lunch at The Falcon Hotel, Uppingham

Friday 18th December 2020 – Biz Club Christmas Lunch at The Falcon Hotel, Uppingham