Future Diary Dates

2020

Monday 2nd March 2020 – Committee Meeting – The Vaults, Market Place, Uppingham

Friday 27th March 2020 – Lunch with Mary-Ann Kilby at The Falcon Hotel, Uppingham – CANCELLED

Friday 24th April 2020 – St George’s Celebration Lunch with The Rt Hon Sir John Hayes CBE MP at The George Hotel, Stamford – CANCELLED

Friday 22nd May 2020 – Lunch with Sir Kevin Tebbit KCB CMG at The Falcon Hotel, Uppingham

Friday 26th June 2020 – Lunch with Martin Traynor OBE at The Falcon Hotel, Uppingham

Friday 24th July 2020 – Lunch at The Falcon Hotel, Uppingham

Thursday 17th September 2020 – RMCA Lunch at The Carlton Club, London

Monday 5th October 2020 – AGM & Committee Meeting – The Vaults, Market Place, Uppingham

Friday 23rd October 2020 – Lunch at The Falcon Hotel, Uppingham

Friday 20th November 2020 – Biz Club Award Lunch at The Falcon Hotel, Uppingham

Friday 11th December 2020 – Biz Club Christmas Lunch at The Falcon Hotel, Uppingham